Create two-way conversation for startups and investors

Startup101 is a fundraising matchmaking platform that reduces information asymmetries and enables startups and investors to enjoy a transparent information system. Startup101 not only allows startups to better understand investor profiles, but also allows investors to quickly and accurately identify potential investment targets. Startup101 makes the startup ecosystem more dynamic, accelerates the flow of capital, and creates a win-win situation for both fundraisers and investors.

An Essential Tool for Fundraising

In terms of fundraising needs and business development, startups need more promotion chances to gain attention from investors and the community. Through Startup101, startups can take the initiative to directly present themselves to investors, and open up new fundraising opportunities. The platform brings together various industries, talent, and business information, allowing startups to find potential industry collaboration opportunities. Through Startup101, startups can find professional investors and accelerate their business development process, so that they can develop their business more efficiently.
Increase Brand Exposure
Find Professional Investors
Proactive Chat with Investor
Prepare for Next Round of Fundraising
Live Online Chat with Startups

Investors Can Find Investment Targets Easily

Startup101 offers unique info for investors such as innovative technology, business model, and market size of startups. Investors can get a better understanding of startup's strengths and operation models as well as startup trends. We hope to build a new model of matchmaking, venture capital ecosystem and help investors to find potential startups in preferred industries or topics more convenient.

Massive Startups Investments from Different Industries
Find Startup Investments Efficiently
Diversified Early-Stage Startups
Reduct Communication Costs
Live Online Chat with Startups

Premium 101 Value-Add Services

Our team also assists startups in applying for government subsidies, providing resource planning services, including guidance on financial and operational budget modeling, fundraising planning, business plan, internet marketing, and other related business planning projects.

開啟新創與投資人間的雙向對話

Startup 101 募資媒合平台,消弭市場資訊不對稱,使新創團隊與投資人能夠享有一個公開透明的資訊系統,不僅新創團隊可以更了解投資人輪廓,投資人也能更快速精準的找到潛在的投資標的。新創與投資人可以透過平台線上即時對話,跨越距離、降低溝通與時間成本。Startup 101 使新創環境更加活絡,加速資金的流動,讓募資者及投資者得到雙贏。

新創募資必備工具
在募資需求或商業拓展上,新創團隊皆須擁有更多曝光機會,以獲得投資人及社會關注。透過 Startup 101,新創團隊也能掌握主動權,直接向投資人毛遂自薦、開啟下一步募資的機會,縮短新創團隊及投資人之間的距離。平台上匯集各式產業、人才、商業資訊,新創團隊甚至能藉此尋找潛在的產業合作機會。新創可透過平台找尋專業投資人,更可透過平台加速新創團隊的商業發展的過程,讓團隊能有更有效率的發展其事業。
投資人輕鬆尋找投資標的

投資人透過 Startup 101 上彙整新創團隊的創新技術、商業模式、市場規模等資訊,能對新創團隊的優點及營運方式一目瞭然,掌握新創市場脈動及趨勢,進而針對偏好的產業或創業題目,找到具備潛力的新創團隊,有別以往審案模式,期望扭轉創投圈得既有運作,以線上方式跨越距離,以更輕鬆簡便的方式搜尋投資標的。

Premium 101
加值服務

本團隊亦協助新創企業進行政府補助計畫申請,以及為新創企業進行資源規劃服務,其中包含:輔導企業財務及營運預算模型規劃、募資規劃、營運計畫書製作、網路行銷等相關企業營運規劃項目。